Follow

I'd like to start over, can I do that?


Unfortunately, at this time, the MyPlate app doesn’t allow us to erase past data. If you want to completely start over, you will need to delete your account and start again.

If you do decide you want to start over, please email us at support@livestrong.com so we can get your account deleted for you. Once we delete your account, you'll be able to get back to tracking in your new account right away!

Was this article helpful?
5 out of 5 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request